My Damnation

Chelsea Grin      

My Damnation

SHIPPING NOTICE: This product will be available to ship around 07/05/2018

Includes 12 Track Artery Recordings Sampler

  1. The Foolish One
  2. Everlasting Sleep
  3. Behind a Veil of Lies
  4. Kharon (Instrumental)
  5. My Damnation
  6. Cursed
  7. Calling in Silence (featuring Nate Johnson of Fit For An Autopsy)
  8. Oblivion
  9. Last Breath
  10. All Hail the Fallen King (featuring Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel)

ID: 181296 Catalog ID: 1323 SKU: CGRNREDM00-CD00 Created: 12/11/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.